We pray that everyone enjoyed their Independence Weekend last week.  The updates are as follows: The Hall of Faith devotional will continue this Saturday. It was put on hiatus due to the 4th of July weekend. It will resume. Also, all next week we will be having Evening Prayer on our Prayerline, and we invite you to join us. The information for the prayerline is available below:

Faith Temple Prayer Line:
1-712-432-3066
Conference Code: 527027
When asked, enter the conference code (527027) so you can connected to the prayerline.

The call is free and each night we will start at the times listed below:

  • 7:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (EDT)
  • 4:00 pm Pacific Standard Time (PDT)
  • 6:00 pm Central Standard Time (CDT)
  • 11:00:00 pm UTC
  • 12:00 am British Standard Time (BST)
  • 2:00:00 am EAT
  • 7:00:00 am PHT

Come and join with the Saints of JESUS Christ on our Prayerline next week for prayer and to speak with us. We are eager to hear from you!

Advertisements